King West - The Storey Team : Toronto Real Estate

The Storey Team : Toronto Real Estate




King Street West is considered Toronto's Fashion District and is known for trendy restaurants, design shops and boutique condo developments. Previously industrial, this neighborhood has undergone considerable urban development since the early 2000s.



⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀

  • 79Listings




BANKS

Scotiabank 720 King St W / 416.866.3493
BMO 112 Spadina Ave / 416.867.5310
RBC Royal Bank 434-436 King St W / 416.581.0155
TD Canada Trust 443 Queen St W / 416.982.2535

FURNITURE

Furnishr #2nd Flr - 373 King St West / furnishr.com / 929.888.7181
KARE Design - 553 Queen St W / karedesign.ca / 647.350.5273
CB2 - 651 Queen St W / cb2.com / 416.366.2828

GROCERY STORES

The Kitchen Table - 705 Queen St W / thekitchentable.ca / 416.703.0636
Loblaws - 585 Queen St W / loblaws.ca / 416.703.3419
Fresh & Wild Food Market - 69 Spadina Ave / freshandwild.ca / 416.979.8155

DRY CLEANERS

Sun King Cleaners - 35 Bathurst St / sunkingcleaners.com / 416.703.8885
Victory Cleaners - 554 Queen St W / victorydrycleaners.com / 416.504.9801
Sky Dry Cleaners - 270 Wellington St / 416.204.6255

PETS

Hounds of York - 9 Niagara St / houndsofyork.com / 416.593.5225
Toronto Dog Boarding - 36 Blue Jays Way / torontodogboarding.com / 647.225.2259



ALCOHOL
LCBO - 415 King St W / lcbo.com / 416.598.1482
Wine Rack - 746 King St W / winerack.com / 416.504.5926

COFFEE SHOPS
Quantum Coffee - 460 King St W / quantumcoffee.io / 647.494.4429
Jimmy’s Coffee - 100 Portland St / jimmyscoffee.ca / 647.347.5600
Starbucks - 527-529 King St W / starbucks.ca / 416.596.0101

 

 

ESTHETICS

Blo Blow Dry Bar - #102 - 626 King St W / blomedry.com / 416.703.1256
Studio Fontana - #3 - 400 Wellington St W / studiofontana.ca / 416.921.9888
Hair By David & Co. - #501 - 477 Richmond St W / hairbydavidandco.com / 416.913.2146
Organic Nail Bar - 35 Bathurst St / organicnailbar.ca / 416.868.6363
Ritual Hair Skin Beaty - 571 Wellington St W / ritualtoronto.com / 416.306.0040

FITNESS

Goodlife Fitness - 555 Richmond St W / goodlifefitness.com / 416.214.9544
Totum Life Science: King - 445 King St W / totum.ca / 416.979.2449
Sâana Yoga - 577 Wellington St W / saanayoga.com / 416.361.3033

NUTRITION
POP Juice Bar - 67 Portland St / popjuicebar.com / 416.340.0067
Noah’s Natural Foods - 430 King St W / noahsnaturalfoods.ca / 416.260.8900
Herc’s Nutrition - 123 Fort York Blvd / hercs.com / 647.347.4372

 

PUBS
Bar Wellington - 520 Wellington St W / barwellington.ca / 416.341.8880
Wheat Sheaf Tavern - 667 King St W / dine.to / 416.504.9912
Belfast Love - 548 King St W / donnellygroup.ca / 416.363.2223
SUSHI
Bento Sushi - 585 Queen St W / bentosushi.com / 416.703.3419
Lawai’a Poke - 700 King St W / lawaiapoke.com / 647.341.6666
Kibo Sushi House - #102 - 36 Charlotte St / kibosushi.com / 647.748.8887

PIZZA
Pizzeria Libretto - 545 King St W / pizzerialibretto.com / 647.352.1200
Pizzaiolo Gourmet Pizza - 521 King St W / pizzaiolo.ca / 416.599.9995
Pizza Nova - 901 King St W / pizzanova.com / 416.439.0000
VEGETARIAN
Freshii - 104 Bathurst St / freshii.com / 647.349.3891
iQ - 613 King St W / iqfoodco.com / 416.901.4747
Parka Food Co. - 424 Queen St W / parkafoodco.com / 416.603.3363
BRUNCH/BREAKFAST
Thompson Diner - 51 Bathurst St / thompsonhotels.com / 416.601.3533
Portland Variety - 587 King St W / portlandvariety.com / 416.368.5151
Brioche Doree - 648 King St W / briochedoree.com / 416.364.5137
GLOBAL EATS
Chubby’s Jamaican Kitchen - 104 Portland St / chubbysjamaican.com / 416.792.8105
Wilbur Mexicana - 552 King St W / wilburmexicana.com / 416.792.1878
Gusto 101 - 101 Portland St / gusto101.com / 416.504.9669
Hibachi Teppanyaki & Bar - 550 Wellington St W / toronto.hibachisteakhouse.ca / 416.367.3888

CLEANING
Maid 4 Condos - maid4condos.com / 647.822.0601
Lux Cleaning Services Toronto - luxclean.net / 647.888.2207
Toronto Rug Cleaning - torontorugcleaning.ca / 416.444.6784
ELECTRICIANS
Crawford Electrical Contracting Inc- 5 poplar plains Road / crawfordelectrical.ca / 416.910.1169
Astron Electric Limited - 362 O’Conner Drive / astronelectric.com / 416.422.3865
HANDYMAN//REPAIRS
Appliance Repair GTA - appliancerepairgta.com / 416.616.3774
ApplianceRepairIn.ca - appliancerepairin.ca/on/toronto / 416.639.9747
Home Appliance Services - torontoappliancerepair.net / 416.209.4211
PLUMBERS
MTC Plumbing and Drains
8 Kencliff Crescent, Scarborough / 416.319.1220
REAL ESTATE
The Storey Team :)
storeyteam.ca / o: 416.443.0300 c: 416.670.2432